

COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

1. Audit Committee

S. No.	<u>Name</u>	Designation on the Board	Designation in the Committee
1.	Mr. Pawan Kant	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Sanjay Gupta	Managing Director	Member
3.	Mr. Susheel Kumar Tyagi	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

S. No.	<u>Name</u>	Designation on the Board	Designation in the
			<u>Committee</u>
1.	Mr. Susheel Kumar Tyagi	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Pawan Kant	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Shyam Sunder Soni	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

3. Stakeholder Relationship Committee

S. No.	<u>Name</u>	Designation on the Board	Designation in the
			<u>Committee</u>
1.	Mr. Pawan Kant	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Sanjay Gupta	Managing Director	Member
3.	Mr. Susheel Kumar Tyagi	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member



4. Operational Committee

S. No.	<u>Name</u>	Designation on the Board	Designation in the Committee
1.	Mr. Sanjay Gupta	Managing Director	Chairman
2.	Mrs. Asha Gupta	Whole Time Director	Member
3.	Mr. Susheel Kumar Tyagi	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

5. Internal Complaints Committee

S. No.	<u>Name</u>	Designation on the Board	Designation in the Committee
1.	Mrs. Asha Gupta	Whole Time Director	Presiding Officer
2.	Mrs. Mamta Bhardwaj	-	Member
3.	Mr. Aditya Jain	-	External Member
4.	Mr. Gurpreet Singh	-	Member